>>Fullarton Wheelers - Open Events

Fullarton Wheelers 10 mile Time Trial ON 10/07/2011 at 9:00

Name Club Cat Gender   PB
1 Brian Loye Fullarton Wheelers 3 Male 21min 51sec
2 David McLellan FWCC V Male 21min 27sec
3 Christopher Staples Fullarton Wheelers V Male 22min 22sec
4 Adam Lennox Fullarton Wheelers' V Male 30min 0sec
5 Christine McLean Shetland Wheelers W Female 21min 29sec
6 Matthew Hennon Inverclyde Velo 4 Male 21min 28sec
7 CARLOS RIISE Shetland Wheelers V Male 19min 36sec
8 Geoff Smith Glasgow Couriers V Male 23min 21sec
9 Colin Meikle St Christophers V Male 24min 04sec
10 Sean Gray Dooleys RT V Male 20min 28sec
11 Alan Brown Dooleys V Male 22min 20sec
12 Andrew Wilson St Christopher's V Please select 25min 25sec
13 Craig Dick GWCC 3 Male 21min 33sec
14 David Carnegie ythan cc V Male 26min 34sec
15 Bill Aiton ekrc V Male 22min 17sec
16 sian tovey dooleys CRT W Female 22min 25sec
17 Fiona Walker Walkers CC W Female 27min 37sec
18 Alan Rutherford St Christophers EK 4 Male 26min 42sec
20 Frazer Grant Dales CRT (Scotland) V Male 24min 25sec
21 Gabriella Nordin Sandy Wallace Cycles W Female 27min 14sec
22 JIM RYLAND Fullarton Wheelers V Male 22min 32sec
23 Tommy Gribbon Walkers CC V Male 30min 29sec
24 Eric Easson Glasgow Wheelers V Male 23min 19sec
25 IAN HANNAH glasgow triathlon club V Male 24min 20sec
26 iain grant dooleys rt V Male 20min 28sec
27 Scott Newman Inverclyde Velo 3 Male 21min 20sec
28 Silas Goldsworthy Sandy Wallace cycles 3 Male 20min 17sec
29 David Martin thebicycleworks.com 2 Male 20min 24sec
30 Tam Gordon Dooleys Cycles RT 4 Male 20min 38sec
31 Gordon Stead Fullarton Wheelers CC V Male 21min 56sec
32 Elaine Lowden Glasgow Wheelers 4 Female 23min 51sec
33 B C F Paterson Stirling BC 4 Male 24min 58sec
34 Benjamin Peacock Johnstone Wheelers CC Please select Male 20min 25sec
35 James McCalum Fullarton Wheelers CC V Male 27min 01sec
36 Derek Robinson Inverclyde Velo V Male 23min 35sec
37 Alexander Young Ayrodynamic Tri Club V Male 23min 00sec
38 andrew rowat Musselburgh RCC V Male 21min 58sec
39 Peter Collins Team icarus V Male 21min 38sec
40 Donna McHugh Fusion Triathlon Club W Female 29min 02sec
41 derek mcmillan St Christophors 4 Male 23min 10sec
42 Bob Taylor Dooleys Cycles RT V Male 23min 01sec
43 Graeme Cockburn Glasgow Wheelers V Male 20min 41sec
44 chris smart glasgow couriers 3 Male 20min 41sec
45 steven fullereton darlington cycling club 3 Male 20min 16sec
46 Ben Parkinson Here Come The Belgians 4 Male 27min 40sec
47 Paul Gibson Ayr Roads 4 Male 22min 43sec
48 Charles Vincent Walker's Cycling Club 4 Male 25min 25sec
49 Jim Cusick Glasgow Couriers V Male 20min 11sec
50 Willie Stephen fullarton wheelers V Male 24min 36sec
51 Isobel Fletcher Glasgow Wheelers CC W Female 26min 0sec
52 Errol Bennie Glasgow Wheelers V Male 24min 14sec
53 Wilson Kane East Kilbride RC V Male 22min 30sec
54 Jon Clarke Glasgow Wheelers 3 Male 21min 39sec
55 Patricia Baird Inverclyde Velo W Female 24min 48sec
56 EUAN Cleland Walkers CC 4 Male 29min 49sec
57 Paul Friel Glasgow Couriers V Male 21min 56sec
58 Arthur Doyle Dooleys CRT 2 Male 20min 04sec


Made up of 58 entries completed, 0 entries waiting for payment, and 1 entries being reviewed by site admin.

<--- Back to main events page