>>Fullarton Wheelers - Open Events

FWCC Spring 10-mile TT ON 24/04/2016 at 09:00

Name Club Cat Gender   PB
1 Jim Ryland Fullerton Wheelers V Male 22min 02sec
2 Michael Robb Ayr roads S Male 21min 01sec
3 Angus J Wilson Dundee Thistle V Male 21min 30sec
4 Alan Mooney Pro-Am RC V Male 24min 00sec
5 samuel malcolmson Fullarton Wheelers V Male 25min 11sec
6 Alastair Macfarlane Fullarton Wheelers V Male 22min 57sec
7 Chris J Staples Fullarton Wheelers V Male 22min 05sec
8 Gordon Graham Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 32sec
9 Steven Smith Royal Albert CC V Male 23min 00sec
10 Jim Seenan Fullarton Wheelers V Male 25min 18sec
11 Alan McAulay St Christophers CC V Male 24min 10sec
12 Andrew Wilson St christopher's CC V Male 26min 24sec
13 Iain Elliott West Lothian Clarion V Male 21min 17sec
14 Martin Smith St Christophers CC S Male 26min 22sec
15 scott mckendrick Velo club vitesse V Male 27min 22sec
16 brian nicol FWCC V Male 22min 09sec
17 Jennifer Nicol Fullarton wheelers W Female 28min 32sec
18 Kevin Brown Ayr Roads CC S Male 21min 43sec
19 Derek Gibb st christophers S Male 26min 22sec
20 Darren Kean FWCC S Male 21min 30sec
21 david wards West Lothian Clarion V Male 21min 37sec
22 william bunyan dunfermline V Male 22min 06sec
23 john johnstone icarusracing V Male 22min 23sec
24 Isobel Fletcher VC Glasgow South W Female 26min 6sec
25 Bill Aiton Race Engineering V Male 22min 30sec
26 Sadiq Mir West Lothian Clarion S Male 22min 00sec
27 John McCrory Glasgow United V Male 22min 08sec
28 Robert Kelly Ayr Roads CC V Male 22min 30sec
29 Brian McGhee RC cumbernauld and Kilsyth V Male 23min 12sec
30 Mark Skilling Icarus Racing V Male 20min 59sec
31 Catherine Logan Fullarton Wheelers W Female 23min 35sec
32 IAN KING Velocity 44 V Male 21min 33sec
33 James Truswell Vc Glasgow south V Male 24min 41sec
34 Iain Duguid Bicycleworks.co.uk V Male 21min 13sec
35 Derek Skinner Fullarton Wheelers V Male 23min 14sec
36 Stuart Moran North Argyll CC V Male 21min 05sec
37 Steven Grier Loudoun RC V Male 23min 50sec
38 Michael Curran Ayr Roads CC S Male 21min 52sec
39 Jody Gerrard Ayr Roads S Male 22min 26sec
40 Vince Wells GGCC V Male 24min 13sec
41 frank anderson svtta V Male 22min 31sec
42 Chris Blakely Fullarton Wheelers S Male 23min 48sec
43 Tam Gordon Glasgow Road Club V Male 19min 44sec
44 Gary Bratt Velocity 44 S Male 22min 14sec
45 HARRY BRAWLEY AYR ROADS CC V Male 24min 10sec
46 IAN ANDERSON Walkers CC V Male 22min 38sec
47 mark carroll East kilbride V Male 22min 11sec
48 Fiona Walker Walkers CC W Female 28min 13sec
49 Grant Anderson Glasgow Green Cycle Club V Male 28min 53sec
50 stuart grady GJS Cruise Racing V Male 22min 50sec
51 Paul marshall None S Male 26min 0sec
52 matt hennon Race Engineering V Male 21min 49sec
53 Martin Fehrenbach Team Enit Systems V Male 24min 00sec
54 Graeme Brown Glasgow Cycle Team J Male 26min 33sec
55 Daniel Cain GGCC S Male 23min 10sec
56 Alan Anderson VC Astar Anderside W Female 30min 00sec
57 Edward Clifton Ayr Roads CC S Male 21min 23sec
58 William Munro glasgow wheelers V Male 23min 27sec
59 Sean Gray Dooleys RT V Male 22min 30sec
60 Alan Holmes GTR S Male 20min 20sec
61 JOHN GALLAGHER royal albert cc V Male 25min 01sec
62 Neil Muir Royal Albert S Male 21min 20sec
63 martin kane SVTTA V Male 25min 9sec
64 Frazer Bell Walkers CC S Male 23min 21sec
65 Aileen Clyde FWCC W Female 24min 36sec
66 Stephen Beech Sandy Wallace Cycles V Male 22min 27sec
67 Alastair McGibbon Ayr Roads CC S Male 22min 10sec
68 Alan Jardine VC Glasgow South V Male 24min 59sec
69 Paul McLafferty Dooleys RT S Male 21min 08sec
70 sean quinn law wheelers V Male 22min 33sec
71 sandy wallace Fife Century V Male 23min 13sec
72 Paul Keoghan Royal Albert CC V Male 23min 42sec
73 Angus Wilson Dundee Thistle V Male 21min 30sec
74 Colin Meikle St Christophers V Male 23min 35sec
75 DAVID MILLAR S.V.T.T.A V Male 21min 57sec
76 hyland hamilton Glasgow couriers cc V Male 22min 30sec
77 Duncan Ewing The Bicycle Works S Male 21min 07sec
78 james tree Deeside Thistle V Male 27min 10sec
79 Brian Muir Royal Albert CC V Male 21min 52sec
80 Martin Ewart Mcneely Royal Albert CC S Male 23min 45sec
81 brian kerr fullarton wheelers S Male 30min 00sec
82 Marc Anderson Loudoun road club S Male 21min 37sec
83 Michael Ferguson Johnstone Wheelers V Male 22min 49sec
84 Duncan Macarthur Ayr Roads V Male 24min 35sec
85 Murray Doyle Bute Wheelers V Male 25min 00sec
86 Brian Sproul Dundee thistle V Male 22min 15sec
87 Amy Kerr Ayr roads cc S Male 23min 15sec
88 Brian Yates Ayr Roads CC S Male 23min 10sec


Made up of 88 entries completed, 0 entries waiting for payment, and 3 entries being reviewed by site admin.

<--- Back to main events page