>>Fullarton Wheelers - Open Events

FWCC Spring 10-mile TT ON 19/04/2015 at 09:00

Name Club Cat Gender   PB
1 Gordon Stead Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 36sec
2 Alex McAllister Ayr Roads CC V Male 22min 13sec
3 michaela baird Walkers Cycling V Male 22min 4sec
4 david wards West Lothian Clarion V Male 22min 55sec
5 Martin Knox Nightingale V Male 23min 04sec
6 Fraser Knox Glasgow Cycle Team J Male 24min 11sec
7 Martin Shields walkerscc V Male 24min 25sec
8 Robert Kelly Ayr roads V Male 22min 17sec
9 Paul Gibson Ayr Roads CC V Male 21min 49sec
10 Jim Seenan FWCC V Male 26min 39sec
11 Steven Smith Royal Albert CC V Male 23min 01sec
12 Richard sutherland Icarus V Male 21min 20sec
13 Joanne Byrne Glasgow United S Male 21min 49sec
14 Alan Holmes Paisley Velo S Male 20min 20sec
15 Alan McAulay St Christophers CC V Male 24min 10sec
16 Mark Skilling Icarus Racing V Male 21min 14sec
17 Tam Gordon Fullarton V Male 19min 44sec
18 Lynne Wardrop Ayr Roads CC W Female 23min 39sec
19 Matthew Hennon Race Engineering V Male 21min 47sec
20 Andrew McKinlay ayr roads cc V Male 24min 04sec
21 Kevin Brown ARCC S Male 21min 43sec
22 Sadiq Mir West Lothian Clarion S Male 22min 00sec
23 Gordon Graham, Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 57sec
24 Colin Meikle St Christophers V Male 23min 35sec
25 brian nicol fullarton V Male 22min 09sec
26 Jennifer Nicol Fulllarton Wheelers W Female 28min 32sec
27 Gary Bratt Lomond Roads CC S Male 22min 14sec
28 Iain Duguid Bicycleworks.co.uk V Male 21min 13sec
29 Alan Thomson Sandy Wallace Cycles S Male 20min 07sec
30 alan graham st christophers cc V Male 24min 59sec
31 Chris Smart Paisley Velo RT S Male 20min 07sec
32 Brian Muir Royal Albert CC V Male 21min 54sec
33 Geoff Smith Velopreda V Male 22min 47sec
34 Pauline Wallace VC Glasgow South S Male 25min 51sec
35 Scott Maclean Ayr Roads CC V Male 23min 43sec
36 ewen macgillivray Paisley Velo S Male 24min 18sec
37 Darren Kean Fullarton wheelers S Male 21min 43sec
38 Iain Elliott West Lothian Clarion V Male 20min 17sec
39 Aileen Clyde fullarton Wheelers W Female 27min 20sec
40 JOHN GALLAGHER royal albert cc V Male 25min 01sec
41 John Dunlop Loudoun RC S Male 21min 03sec
43 Brian Cameron Lomond Roads V Male 24min 34sec
44 iain grant Fullarton wheelers V Male 19min 40sec
46 ROBERT SHENNAN Johnstone Wheelers CC V Male 26min 59sec
47 Claire Hamilton N/A W Female 23min 16sec
48 Michael Robb Ayr roads cc S Male 20min 43sec
49 Stuart Moran North Argyll CC V Male 21min 05sec
50 Allan Duncan unattached V Male 22min 30sec
51 colin davis walkers V Male 28min 06sec
52 Tom McMaster Velo Club Vitesse S Male 26min 10sec
53 catriona gunn Paisley Velo W Female 25min 51sec
54 anne mcgowan pedal power rt W Female 23min 11sec
55 Lynsey Curran Dooleys W Female 22min 23sec
56 James Cusick Dooleys V Male 20min 21sec
57 Paul McLafferty Dooleys RT S Male 21min 10sec
58 Fiona Walker Walkers Cycling Club W Female 25min 37sec
59 Keith Anderson Pro-Am rcb S Male 22min 15sec
60 Scott Gourlay Ayrodynamics S Male 25min 0sec
61 Steven Brennan ProAm RC S Male 22min 17sec
62 John Auston loudoun RC S Male 27min 55sec
63 Clare Scott Loudoun Road Club S Male 22min 00sec


Made up of 63 entries completed, 0 entries waiting for payment, and 0 entries being reviewed by site admin.

<--- Back to main events page