>>Fullarton Wheelers - Open Events

Fullarton 10 TT ON 05/08/2012 at 9:00

Name Club Cat Gender   PB
1 Brian Loye Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 15sec
2 Graham Barron Glasgow Road Club V Male 22min 22sec
3 Neil Walker Walkers Cycling Club 3 Male 21min 03sec
4 Charles Vincent walkers Cycling 4 Male 22min 16sec
5 Alistair Speed Fife Century Road Club V Male 24min 58sec
6 Iain Duguid Bicycleworks RT V Male 21min 19sec
7 Gavin Laffoley Fife Century Road Club YouthA Male 28min 47sec
8 gerry mcgarrity Inverclyde Velo 4 Male 21min 29sec
9 Alan Jardine vc Glasgow South V Male 25min 05sec
10 Silas Goldsworthy SWC 3 Male 19min 55sec
11 Isobel Fletcher Glasgow Wheelers CC W Female 25min 51sec
12 George Skinner ROYAL ALBERT CC V Male 27min 31sec
13 JAMES SKINNER` ROYAL ALBERT CC 4 Male 27min 03sec
14 Kenneth Armstrong Ayr Roads CC 3 Male 20min 44sec
15 james smith glasgow nightingale cc V Male 23min 50sec
16 Andrew McKinlay Glasgow Couriers V Male 24min 57sec
17 Ben Parkinson Here Come the Belgians 4 Male 26min 40sec
18 Michael Donnelly Unattached V Male 0min 0sec
19 frank anderson west lothian clarion V Male 23min 16sec
20 Colin Meikle st christophers V Male 24min 04sec
21 GORDON GRAHAM Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 28sec
22 MR JAMES HALL Sandy Wallace V Male 21min 34sec
23 scott mcintosh glasgow road club 4 Male 26min 45sec
24 a j mccall fullarton wheelers V Male 25min 0sec
25 John Mccrory Glasgow United 3 Male 21min 45sec
26 Neil McFarlane Falkirk BC V Male 24min 26sec
27 David Sykes Glasgow Green CC V Male 28min 37sec
28 william bunyan dunfermline c.c V Male 22min 25sec
29 DAVID FAIRWEATHER Royal Albert V Male 29min 20sec
30 Robert Young Glasgow Green CC 4 Male 24min 18sec
31 Maria Santos GGCC 4 Female 30min 52sec
32 david wards West Lothian Clarion V Male 21min 59sec
33 Robert Kelly Ayr Roads CC V Male 22min 12sec
34 david gibson DOOLEYS CRT V Male 20min 33sec
35 stephen macluskie VC Glasgow South 4 Male 23min 30sec
36 Graeme Cockburn Glasgow Wheelers V Male 20min 33sec
37 Scott Newman Inverclyde Velo 3 Male 21min 20sec
38 Steven Brennan Pro-Am RC 4 Male 22min 17sec
39 Ken Tree Deeside Thistle V Male 29min 54sec
40 Robbie Tree Deeside Thistle Youth A Male 28min 21sec
41 David Mitchell Ayrodynamic Tri Club V Male 26min 50sec
42 Keith Armstrong Glasgow Nightingale CC 4 Male 24min 21sec
43 Lewis Champion Perth United CC Youth A Male 28min 05sec
44 Mark Champion Perth United CC V Male 26min 01sec
45 Jason Barnes Glasgow Nightingale CC 4 Male 21min 50sec
46 James Goldie Walkers CC V Male 27min 49sec
47 KEITH ANDERSON Pro-Am rc 4 Male 23min 30sec
48 Toni McIntosh Ayr Roads CC W Female 23min 46sec
49 chris smart paisley velo rt 3 Male 20min 25sec
50 Stephen Couper GLASGOW UNITED 3 Male 22min 27sec
51 James Tree Deeside Thistle 4 Male 26min 00sec
52 Elaine Lowden Glasgow Wheelers V Female 23min 51sec
53 Alan Thomson Sandy Wallace Cycles 2 Male 20min 07sec
54 Aileen Scott Fusion Triathlon /g3r W Female 24min 16sec


Made up of 54 entries completed, 0 entries waiting for payment, and 0 entries being reviewed by site admin.

<--- Back to main events page